New Music Wednesday: Kid Millions, Astrid Williamson, Chester French and Dave Matthews Band


nmw4-22blog

For New Music Wednesday 4/22/09, we have new music Milwaukee’s Kid Millions, Astrid Williamson, Milwaukee-ish Chester French, and Dave Matthews Band. Listen to the tracks below and then let us know what you think by voting for your favorite tune. We’ll announce the winner next week.

You can also grab this week’s picks in our iTunes store!

Kid Millions – “I’m A Victim To The Beat”



Astrid Williamson – “Shut Your Mouth”


Chester French – “C’mon (On My Own)”

Dave Matthews Band – “Funny The Way It Is”
11 Responses

  1. Wow – Wicked love for Astrid’s track… great bass too 🙂

  2. Great stuff, Astrid!

  3. Great track Astrid!

  4. John has contributed so much to the Milwaukee Music scene, it’s great to see him get the recognition he deserves.

    What else can I say?

    I gotta go with the best track, “I’m a Victim to the Beat.”

    Great Track John!

  5. Spring has sprung. Definately Astrid!

  6. I’m gonna have to go with Kid Millions – Victim To The Beat since I am Kid Millions……Thank You Ryan for the kind Words!!

  7. Kid Millions, that’s what I say!

  8. Haven’t been here in a few months; good to be back. I like all these, but gotta give it up to Kid Millions. Love it.

  9. I am Kid Millions sidekick aka 999Thou.

  10. Johnny Mill. He’s so funky.

Leave a Reply

