New Music Wednesday | Melissa Etheridge, Frankie Flowers, Broken Bells and The Rip Off Artists


New Music Wednesday 12/23/09, we have new music from Milwaukee’s Frankie Flowers, Melissa Etheridge, Broken Bells, and more Milwaukee music from The Rip Off Artists. Listen to the tracks below and then let us know what you think by voting for your favorite tune. We’ll announce the winner next week.

New Music Wednesday is sponsored by Penebaker Enterprises

You can also grab this week’s picks in our iTunes store!

Melissa Etheridge – “Fearless Love”

Frankie Flowers – “Koolness”
The Rip Off Artists – “Christmas Eve”
4 Responses

  1. Melissa Etheridge totally rocked Fearless Love out. As a fan I absolutely cannot wait to see this live and sing along. I love the lyrics but when her vocals hit that “burned” and stays there like suspended in the air. Well like I said I cannot wait to hear this live.

  2. Melissa has had to be tough to make it in the man’s world of rock’n roll and she has proven she is a legend with incredible talent and staying power. I am not surprised to hear how great this new song is.

  3. hey melissa my friend!…hola me. its beautiful,so beutiful and sexy!!!…wishing you the best to win on this one and all to come. for ever and ever and ever again. always and siempre,love peace, joy, light and happyness .xxx000 🙂 …;-) from my heart with all my love to you. elena

  4. hello me …;-) :-)…i just want to wish you un feliz y prospero ano nuevo 2010 for you and your family full of health and everything you and all deserve and all the real good simple things in life. w/all my heart.siempre and always. a.elena g.d.l.b. xxx000

Leave a Reply

