New Major Lazer featuring M.I.A. & Busy Signal


One of my favorite albums of 2009 came from a collaboration from DJs/Producers Diplo and Switch aka Major Lazer.  The album “Guns Don’t Kill People, Lazers Do!” was on repeat on my iPhone, computer, and when I spun out.  Well it looks like the dynamic duo will be back with an EP. They just dropped this track featuring fellow collaborators M.I.A. and dancehall star Busy Signal.  Go get your dutty wine on! (spotted at Urb)

Major Lazer feat. M.I.A. & Busy Signal – “Sound of Siren”

Leave a Reply

