Listen to one of the most anticipated hip hop albums of 2010 | Big Boi’s “SIR LUCIOUS LEFT FOOT: THE SON OF CHICO DUSTY”

I have been waiting for Big Boi’s solo debut forever.  His album “SIR LUCIOUS LEFT FOOT: THE SON OF CHICO DUSTY” drops July 6th. After hearing the several leaks from the album, I feel this is going to be one of the best hip hop releases of 2010 and one of the best releases of any genre.  If you don’t believe me, you can take a listen to the whole album right now before it is even out courtesy of Billboard. Now when is Andre 3000 album is coming out?

Here is the tracklist:

1. “Feel Me”
2. “Daddy Fat Sax”
3. “Turns Me On” feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi
4. “Follow Us” feat. Neil Garrard
5. “Shutterbugg” feat. Cutty
6. “General Patton – Bubble Bath Bobby”
7. “Tangerine” feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie
8. “You Ain’t No DJ – King Henry”
9. “Hustle Blood” feat. Jamie Foxx
10. “Be Still” feat. Janelle Monae
11. “Fo Yo Sorrows” feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris
12. “Night Night” feat. B.o.B. & Joi
13. “Shine Blockas” feat. Gucci Mane
14. “The Train Pt. 2” feat. Sam Chris
15. “Back Up Plan”
16. “Theme Song”
17. “Shine Blockas Remix”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: