This Is Probably The Most Creative, Funniest, and Sickest Video I Have Seen In A Long Time


Today was  a pretty stressful until I came across this video from UK Beatbox master Beardyman.  Once I watch the video the stress was gone and I ended it up with a huge grin on my face.  In the video, Beardyman goes through almost every musical and video cliche known to man.  Enjoy.

This is kid is so good that you should also check out the mini-mix he did for BBC Radio 1 DJ Annie Mac a few months back.  Every sound you hear in this mix is his voice. I mean EVERY sound, which I still can’t believe it.

One Response

  1. If you don’t grin after experiencing that… you don’t matter.

Leave a Reply

